Friday, January 21, 2022
HomeCompetition UpdatesArnold ClassicAfter Ohio, it’s time for Australia to witness the 2018 Arnold Classic

After Ohio, it’s time for Australia to witness the 2018 Arnold Classic

The 2018 Arnold Sports Festival/ Arnold Classic in Ohio concluded just a few days ago but the buzz is not over as Australia is all set to witness its own Arnold Classic for 2018.

One-time Arnold classic Australia Champion, Dexter Jackson stood second in this year’s Arnold Classic that happened in Columbus, Ohio. He will be competing against William Bonac again who won the 2018 Arnold Classic Ohio a few days ago.

If William Bonac does wonders again and wins the 2018 Arnold Classic Australia as well then we have a superstar in the making and maybe a contender for the 2018 Mr. Olympia!

Other athletes to watch out for include veteran bodybuilder, Roelly Winklaar who, having participated in Arnold Classic and Mr. Olympia several times, is yet to win a major competition to make a mark.

Other 2018 Arnold Classic Australia competitors include one time Arnold Classic champion, Dennis Wolf, the oldest participant in the competition, Kevin Levrone and the athlete with 3-time Mr. Olympia appearances, Steve Kuclo!.

The complete list of 2018 Arnold Classic Australia, Men’s Open participants is as follows:

Dennis Wolf
Kevin Levrone
William Bonac
Steve Kuclo
Roelly Winklaar
Cedric McMillan
Hidetada Yamagishi
Lukas Osladil
Darryn Onekawa
Steve Orton
Sam Pearce
Jafar Ghaffarnezhad Azizi
Nathan James Williamson
Luke Sandoe
Lionel Beyeke
Dexter Jackson



- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments

%d bloggers like this: