Friday, January 21, 2022
HomeCompetition UpdatesArnold ClassicThe 2018 Arnold Classic Ohio

The 2018 Arnold Classic Ohio

Hey folks, the 2018 Arnold Classic is almost here and it is going to be a pretty good show! We have some recently updated info! Arnold Classic is celebrating 30 years! 30 years of Arnold Classic! It started in 1989!

2018 Arnold Classic Competitor List:

Lionel Beyeke
William Bonac
Maxx Charles
Jonathan De La Rosa
Dexter Jackson
Steve Kuclo
Cedric McMillan
Paul Poloczek
Shawn Rhoden
Luis Rodriguez
Fred Smalls
Roelly Winklaar
Dennis Wolf
Hidetada Yamagishi

The 2018 Arnold Classic will be in Columbus Ohio, March 1 – 8, 2018!

Arnold Classic Ohio

Here is where you can find the latest 2018 Arnold Classic Updates.

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments

%d bloggers like this: